Parents Bulletin Board

Welcome to the Parents Hub

Riverbend Playschool is a parent cooperative program. Parent involvement enriches all aspects of our school.

Here you will find essential information about parent roles and responsibilities, updates and news about the playschool, and a list of upcoming activities.

Documents

Newsletters

Calendar of Events

Event Date
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 to Friday, September 8, 2023 Staggered Entry
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 GENERAL MEETING - 7:00pm (MANDATORY)
Monday, October 9, 2023 Thanksgiving - NO SCHOOL
Thursday, October 12, 2023 Fall Walk (3 am & 3/4 pm)
Friday, October 13, 2023 Fall Walk (4 am & 4 pm)
Friday, November 10, 2023 to Monday, November 13, 2023 Fall Break - NO SCHOOL
Monday, December 25, 2023 to Friday, January 5, 2024 Christmas/Winter Break
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 OPEN HOUSE (in person) 6:00-7:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2024 2024/2025 CURRENT MEMBER AND ALUMNI REGISTRATION - 7pm START
Saturday, February 3, 2024 2024/2025 GENERAL PUBLIC REGISTRATION - 8am START
Monday, February 19, 2024 Family Day - NO SCHOOL
Thursday, February 29, 2024 to Friday, March 1, 2024 Teacher's Convention - NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 25, 2024 to Monday, April 1, 2024 Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Thursday, May 16, 2024 Spring Walk (3 am & 3/4 pm)
Friday, May 17, 2024 Spring Walk (4 am & 4 pm)
Monday, May 20, 2024 Victoria Day - NO SCHOOL
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Last day of school (3 am & 3/4pm)
Friday, May 24, 2024 Last day of school (4am & 4pm)